Payments to Members of LLANDINAM Community Council for 2016/17

Councillor Name	Payments for costs incurred in respect of telephone, broadband etc. (max £100 per member)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair / Mayors Allowance	Attendance Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Other	Total
Cllr M Brennan	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00
Cllr M Davies	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00
Cllr R Davies	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00
Cllr J Deakins	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00
Cllr P Freeman	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00
Cllr M Jones	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00
Cllr A Owen	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00
Cllr C Owen	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00
Cllr L Savage	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00
Cllr J Sloan	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00
Total	<u>0.00</u>	<u>0.00</u>	0.00	<u>0.00</u>	0.00	<u>0.00</u>	0.00

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30th September following the end of the year to which the payment relates. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. See Annex 4 of the Panel's report for more information.